Last time I checked, this is the single country. But the laws upon things similar to pot have been so opposite in the little states it absurd. In California we can’t be fined over $100 for receive 28.5 grams of marijuana. Here in Arkansas we can get the misconduct 1 year in prison, as well as the $1000 excellent for elementary PARAPHERNALIA possession. Pardon my French, though that’s ****ed up. One republic my buttocks.
WHY ARE STATE LAWS FOR MARIJUANA SO RADICALLY DIFFERENT?
Previous post: WHAT ARE THE LAWS FOR RENTERS IN GEORGIA?